Congratulations Kendall Hyundai Reds Spring 2016 Champions!

Updated Monday December 19, 2016 by AUBL Miami.

Game 1

Boer Miami 4
Kendall Hyundai Reds 5

Game 2

Kendall Hyundai Reds 9
Boer Miami 3


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.